Call Us! 011 876 6400

Contact Us


Phone: (011) 876-6400 Fax: (011) 876 -6427  884 Linton Jones Street Industries East Germiston 1401  P.O. Box 746 Germiston 1400  Garth Remmington Email: garthr@gundle.co.za Cnr Watt & Industry Road New Era Springs  Private Bag 455  Springs1560  Phone: (011) 813-2180 Fax: (011) 813-2189  Hilbert Schroeder Email: hschroeder@gundleapi.co.za Stand 138 Industria Sites Matsapa  P.O. Box 97 Kwaluseni Swaziland  Phone: (00268) 518-4546 Fax: (00268) 518-6341 Jacques van Vuuren Email: jacques@swaziplastic.net 74 Fritz Stockenstrom Bloemfontein  P.O. Box 1229 Bloemfontein 9300  Phone: (051) 432-4547 Fax: (051) 432-4453  Willem Beetge Email: willemb@gundle.co.za 6 Kaymore Street Stikland, Cape Town  P.O. Box 41 Brackenfell 7561  Phone: (021) 945-2555 Fax: (021) 945-2558  Wernich Meyer Email: wernich@gundle.co.za 215 Inanda Rd, Springfield, Durban  P.O. Box 138  Umgeni Park Durban 4091  Phone: (031) 577-4771 Fax: (031) 577-4790  Dave Jackson Email: gundledavej@mweb.co.za GUNDLE SALES & DISTRIBUTION Unit 4,  7 Old Pretoria Road Nelspruit  P.O. Box 16 Sonpark 1206  Phone: (013) 752-5101/3117 Fax: (013) 752-7817  Wilma Roodman Email: wilmar@gundle.co.za 20 Barry Street, Sidwell Port Elizabeth  P.O. Box 2053 North End Port Elizabeth 6056  Phone: (041) 451-2777 Fax: (041) 451-2770  Tertius Steyn Email: tertius@gundleapi.co.za 243 Amara Platz, Nickel Str. Prosperia Industrial  P.O. Box 6523 Ausspannplatz Windhoek  Phone: 264 (061) 222-303 Fax: 264 (061) 232-244  Johan Struwig Email: namibia@gundleplastic.com